Preferred Vendors

Business Website Contact Phone Email Other
CATERERS
On the Side Catering http://onthesidecatering.com Genia 9135301295 onthesidecateringgv@gmail.com.
Moxie Catering http://www.moxiecatering.com 8165610384 moxiecatering@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Moxie-Catering-110019252353040/
Premier Catering of Kansas City www.premiercateringkc.com Terry Ficke 9139637165 terryficke@gmail.com
Shining Star Catering http://www.shiningstarscatering.com Deborah Williams, 8162702212 info@shiningstarscatering.com
Above & Beyond Catering http://aboveandbeyondcateringkc.com Chase Jones 8162211010 info@aboveandbeyondcateringkc.com
DESSERTS
Adorn Cakes by Aleta http://adorncakes.com Aleta 9136389265 aleta@adorncakes.com
Sherries Cake Magic http://www.sherriescakemagic.com/ Sherry Ortiz 8163318625 Cakemagic@kc.rr.com
FLORALS
Good Earth Floral http://www.goodearthflowers.com/#!/HOME Ashley Hotka 9132711013 GoodEarthFlowers@live.com https://www.facebook.com/Good-Earth-Floral-Design-Studio-263796005265/
Fine Line Floral http://www.finelinefloral.com Meg Steen 8169444033 meg@finelinefloral.com https://www.facebook.com/finelinekc/
EVENT PLANNING & DESIGN
Casany Decor http://casanydecor.net Sandra Ordaz 9136604678 sandra@casanydecor.net https://www.facebook.com/Decoracionescasany/
Volo Events voloeventsplanning.com Savannah Hoit 9134847498 savannah@voloeventsplanning.com facebook.com/voloevents
Ultra Pom https://ultrapom.com Carolyn Schwartz 8162848449 info@ultrapom.com
DJ SERVICES
KC Mobile DJ and Photography http://www.kcmobiledj.com Derek Hoffman 8169743005 info@kcmobiledj.com
Your KC DJ http://www.yourkcdj.com/ Johnny & Safiyyah Mills 8168413992 events@yourkcdj.com http://www.johnnythedjquest.com/
MIC King Music and Events http://www.mickingmusic.com Mike & Darthy King 8164079522 info@mickingmusic.com
PHOTOGRAPHERS & PHOTOBOOTHES
Mika Jade Photography http://www.mikajadephotography.com Mika McGinnis mikajadephotography@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Mikajadephotography/
Victoria Kirk Photography http://www.victoriakirkphoto.com Victoria Kirk 9133142928 hello@victoriakirkphoto.com
Erin Loren Photography Erin Stamer erinlorenephotography@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Erin-Lorene-Photography
Rick Messina Photography http://rickmessina.com Rick and Melanie Messina 9132749925 rick@rickmessina.com
InstaFun KC http://instafunkc.com Candice Diddle 9132677100 instafunkc@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/InstaFunKCPhotoBooth/
CARICATURIST
Painted Monkey http://www.paintedmonkeystudios.com CeCe Holt 8168729493 carolacholt@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Painted-Monkey-Studios-124149334349814/
HAIR& MAKE-UP
White Carpet Bride http://www.whitecarpetbride.com Mikayla Crane 8162894126 mikayla@bechicbride.com https://www.facebook.com/pg/whitecarpetbride
Kat Collett http://katcollettartistry.com Kat Collett 9549091088 katcollettkc@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/KatNicCollett/